Ekiti Election: Fayose, Fayemi Wins Polling Unit - Home | Latest News Portal


Saturday, 14 July 2018

Ekiti Election: Fayose, Fayemi Wins Polling Unit

Ekiti Election: Fayemi Wins In His Polling Unit
The results , as released by the polling agents , are as follow : APC- 186 PDP – 2 APA – 1 Unused papers – 145 Total registered voters – 345

Ekiti 2018 Election: PDP Wins Fayose’s Polling Unit
The Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) has emerged victorious in polling unit 001, Afao in Irepodun-Ifelodun Local Government Area.

The polling unit situated at St. David Primary School is the unit of outgoing governor, Ayodele Fayose.

Sorting of votes started at 2 p.m. and this was followed shortly by counting.

At the end of the exercise, the PDP polled 304 votes while APC had 106.

See total results below:

PDP - 304
AD – 1

ADP – 1

PDC – 1

Pandel — 1

APC – 106

No comments:

Post a Comment

Your Comments are Appreciated